FE Music: The Reworks 專輯歌曲 The Foreign Exchange ※ Mojim.com 魔鏡歌詞網

> > >

The Foreign Exchange



【 FE Music: The Reworks 】【 英文 】【 2013-03-12 】

1.Say It (提供)

2.All The Kisses (feat. Paris Strother, Amber Strother) (提供)

3.Electric Love (提供)

4.Sweet Love (提供)

5.Don't Let It Be So

6.If She Breaks Your Heart (feat. YahZarah)

7.Maybe She'll Dream of Me (feat. Darien Brockington, Median)

8.If This Is Love (feat. YahZarah)

9.So What If It Is

10.Flight of the Blackbyrd (feat. Phonte) (提供)

11.ACSlater (提供)

12.All Is Well With Love (feat. Chantae Cann) (提供)

13.Love Songs (feat. Focus…, Sy Smith) (提供)

14.All or NothingComing Home To You (feat. Darien Brockington)

15.Games You Can Win (feat. Kenna) (提供)

16.Gonna Be A Beautiful Night (feat. Carlitta Durand)

17.Ball and Chain (提供)

18.This Could Be The Night (feat. Eric Roberson, Phonte, Darien Brockington)

19.The Art Of You (提供)


FE s new release REWORKS are selections from The Foreign Exchange s +FE Music catalog as remixed by Nicolay, Zo!, 4hero, The Randy Watson Experience (?uestlove & James Poyser), Focus..., Tall Black Guy, Pirahnahead, and more.


1. So What If It Is
2. The Foreign Exchange
3. The Last Fall (Focus... +FE Experience Remix)
4. The Foreign Exchange
5. Flight of the Blackbyrd (4hero Remix) (feat. Phonte)
6. Zo!
7. Fight For Love (Nicky Mendes and Brasil '66 Remix)
8. The Foreign Exchange
9. Say It (Nicolay Remix)
10. Deborah Bond
11. All The Kisses (Ahmed Sirour Remix) (feat. Paris Strother, Amber Strother)
12. The Foreign Exchange
13. If She Breaks Your Heart (The Randy Watson Experience Remix) (feat. YahZarah)
14. The Foreign Exchange
15. Maybe She'll Dream of Me (Pure P's Sky Hygh Remix) (feat. Darien Brockington, Median)
16. The Foreign Exchange
17. If This Is Love (Nicky Buckingham's Fleetwood Remix) (feat. YahZarah)
18. The Foreign Exchange
19. Electric Love (Nicolay Remix)
20. Vikter Duplaix
21. All Is Well With Love (Pirahnahead Remix) (feat. Chantae Cann)
22. Zo!
23. Love Songs (feat. Focus..., Sy Smith)
24. Phonte
25. All or Nothing/Coming Home To You (Pure P's Midsommarkransen Night's Dream Remix) (feat. Darien Brockington)
26. The Foreign Exchange
27. Games You Can Win (Nicolay Remix) (feat. Kenna)
28. RJD2
29. Gonna Be A Beautiful Night (Zo's Legendary Story of a Star Remix) (feat. Carlitta Durand)
30. Phonte
31. Sweet Love (Nicolay Remix)
32. Jeanne Jolly
33. Don't Let It Be So
34. The Foreign Exchange
35. This Could Be The Night (Tall Black Guy Remix) (feat. Eric Roberson, Darien Brockington, Phonte)
36. Zo!
37. The Art Of You (Nicolay Remix)
38. Sy Smith
39. Ball and Chain (Sheldon Williams Remix)
40. Phonte
41. ACSlater (Nicolay Remix)
42. The Hot at Nights