Yellow Claw (DJs)( Yellow Claw ) 9 albums 80 lyrics ※ Lyrics
Mojim Lyrics

Mojim Lyrics > Americas singers > Yellow Claw( 黃爪 )
Yellow Claw (DJs)( Yellow Claw )【 9 albums 80 lyrics 】
Yellow Claw is a DJ and record production duo from Amsterdam, Netherlands. The group consists of Jim Aasgier (Jim Taihuttu) and Nizzle (Nils Rondhuis), and until 2016, MC Bizzey (Leonardo Roelandschap). Their music is a mix of wide range of genres and often incorporates elements from trap, hip hop, dubstep, big room house, hardstyle and moombahton.


Yellow Claw first gained popularity in the middle of 2010, after founding and hosting a night party at one of Amsterdam's most famous night clubs, the Jimmy Woo. During 2012 and 2013, they released a number of successful singles, which charted on the Dutch and Belgian national charts: 'Krokobil', 'Nooit Meer Slapen', 'Thunder' and 'Last Night Ever'. The music videos for the singles became viral, each gaining over four million views on YouTube. During that time, Yellow Claw performed at many Dutch festivals, such as DirtyDutch Festival, Sneakerz Festival, Latin Village Festival and Solar Festival.

In 2013, Yellow Claw signed to Diplo's label Mad Decent. On 7 March 2013, they released their first international EP Amsterdam Trap Music. In June, they performed at Diplo and Friends on BBC Radio 1, and in July – at the 2013 Tomorrowland Festival. On 26 September 2013, they put out their second EP, titled Amsterdam Twerk Music.

On 1 November 2013, after signing to Spinnin' Records, the group released their first international single 'Shotgun', featuring vocals from Dutch singer Rochelle. The single peaked at number 10 in the Netherlands and number 20 in Belgium. On 8 November 2013, Yellow Claw released a collaboration single with Flosstradamus, titled 'Pillz', under Fool's Gold Records and Ultra Music.

In 2015, Yellow Claw released their debut studio album, Blood for Mercy. The album's lead single, 'In My Room' features American record producer DJ Mustard and American rappers Ty Dolla Sign and Tyga.

On 22 June 2016, Yellow Claw announced on their official Facebook page that MC Bizzey decided to leave the group since he became a father. EDC Las Vegas 2016 was their last show as a trio.

In March 2017, Yellow Claw released their second studio album called Los Amsterdam. The album's included several hit song such as 'Light Years' featuring Rochelle, 'City On Lockdown' featuring Lil Debbie, 'Good Day' features DJ Snake & Elliphant, 'Hold on to Me' featuring GTA. The album released under Mad Decent Label.

On July 2017, Yellow Claw performed on the Mainstage of Tomorrowland 2017. This marked their first ever time as an act on the Mainstage.

Jim Aasgier (real name Jim Taihuttu), born 6 July 1981 – DJ and record producer
Nizzle (real name Nils Rondhuis), born 6 September 1987 – DJ and record producer
MC Bizzey (real name: Leonardo Roelandschap), born 11 May 1985 - rapper. pindah in 2016
Sorted by Sorted by album (Time) Sorted by song name (Characters) Sorted by other
Album name Release Date  Song    
Let's Get Married 2019-09
1.Let's Get Married
Get Up 2019-07
1.Get Up
Good Day (feat. DJ Snake & Elliphant) 2017-02
1.Good Day
Los Amsterdam 2017
1.Home (Provided)
2.Without You (Provided)
3.Love & War
4.Good Day
5.Open (Provided)
6.City on Lockdown
7.Friends in the Dark (Provided)
9.Last Paradise (Provided)
10.Light Years
11.Hold on to Me (Provided)
12.Rose Horizon (Provided)
Blood for Mercy 2015
3.For the Thrill
5.In My Room
7.Catch Me
8.We Made It
9.Feel It
10.Drowning in Champagne
11.Blood Diamond
12.Sin City (Provided)
13.Bun It Up (Provided)
14.Wild Mustang
15.Ride or Die (Provided)
16.Kaolo, Pt. 3 (Provided)
Amsterdam Trap Music Vol. 2 2014
1.Techno (feat. Waka Flocka Flame)
2.Dancehall Soldier (feat. Beenie Man)
3.Kaolo Pt. 2 (Provided)
4.Never Dies (feat. Lil Eddie)
Amsterdam Twerk Music 2013
1.DJ Turn It Up
2.Assets feat. The Kemist (Provided)
3.P$$YRICH feat. Adje (Provided)
4.Slow Down (Provided)
2.Shotgun - Quintino Remix
3.Shotgun - LNY TNZ Remix
4.Shotgun - LNY TNZ Radio Edit
5.Shotgun - Quintino Remix Edit
6.Shotgun - Radio Edit
7.Shotgun - Original Mix
1.21 Bad Bitches
2.Never Dies (Wiwek remix)
3.Shotgun (Radio Edit)
4.Shotgun (Quintino Radio Edit)
5.Shotgun (145 BPM)
6.Shotgun (LNY TNZ Radio Edit)
7.Shotgun (Lookas Remix)
8.Till It Hurts
9.Till It Hurts (Radio Edit)
10.Till It Hurts - Dirtcaps & Tom Bridges Remix
11.Till It Hurt
12.Run Away
13.Light Years (feat. Rochelle)
14.Till It Hurts (Original Mix)
15.Invitation - Original Mix
16.Invitation (Dante Klein Remix)
17.Shotgun (ft. Rochelle) (LNY TNZ Radio Edit)
18.Love & War (feat. Yade Lauren)
19.Love & War (Stoltenhoff Remix)
20.Love And War
21.Till It Hurts Ft. Ayden - Mr. Belt & Wezol Remix
22.Till It Hurts Ft. Ayden - LNY TNZ Remix
23.Till It Hurts Ft. Ayden
24.Higher (feat. Lil Eddie)
25.We Made It (feat. Lil Eddie)
26.Love & War - Yellow Claw G-Funk Remix
27.Shotgun (LNY TNZ Remix) (HB Edit)
28.Hold On To Me (feat. GTA)
29.Roller (The Galaxy Remix)
30.Dj Turn It Up (Mix Version)
32.Never Dies
33.We Made It (Snavs Remix)

Correction of errors in the album information

Previous Page
Mojim Lyrics